EQUITIX INFRASTRUCTURE INVESTMENTS LTD
12983293 · Active · Ltd · 5 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2027. Confirmation statement is due 11 Nov 2026 (last filed 28 Oct 2025).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2027
Next confirmation
11 Nov 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
FAULKNER, Edward
Officer
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
EQUITIX INFRASTRUCTURE INVESTMENTS LTD
12983293Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2020-10-29Incorporated 2020-10-29Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for EQUITIX INFRASTRUCTURE INVESTMENTS LTD — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
5years
Since 2020-10-29
Active officers
1
No resignations
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
383days
2027-09-30
Next confirmation
60days
2026-11-11
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2020-10-29
Company no.
12983293
SIC codes
70229
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-12-31(Full)
Next accounts due2027-09-30
Accounts made up to2026-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2025-10-28
Next confirmation due2026-11-11
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
3rd Floor South Building, 200 Aldersgate Street, London, EC1A 4HD, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
