RUPERTS COFFEE CO. LTD
12969649 · Liquidation · Ltd · 5 yrs · Swansea
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 37 days (deadline was 31 Jul 2026). Confirmation statement is due 4 Nov 2026 (last filed 21 Oct 2025).
Next accounts
31 Jul 2026
Next confirmation
4 Nov 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
RUPERTS COFFEE CO. LTD
12969649Liquidation· Ltd· Wales· 2020-10-22Incorporated 2020-10-22Health 0/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for RUPERTS COFFEE CO. LTD — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
5years
Since 2020-10-22
Active officers
1
No resignations
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
Overdue
2026-07-31
Next confirmation
59days
2026-11-04
Company details
LiquidationType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
Wales
Incorporated
2020-10-22
Company no.
12969649
SIC codes
56101
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-10-31(Micro Entity)
Next accounts due2026-07-31
Accounts made up to2025-10-31
ARD31/10
Last confirmation2025-10-21
Next confirmation due2026-11-04
Company health score
0/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
63 Walter Road, Swansea, SA1 4PT
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyYes
Address in disputeNo
