SAM AND JAYS LTD
12968745 · Liquidation · Ltd · 5 yrs · Leeds
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Jul 2027. Confirmation statement is due 4 Nov 2026 (last filed 21 Oct 2025).
Next accounts
31 Jul 2027
Next confirmation
4 Nov 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to administration noticeExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
SAM AND JAYS LTD
12968745Liquidation· Ltd· England Wales· 2020-10-22Incorporated 2020-10-22Health 15/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
5years
Since 2020-10-22
Active officers
1
1 resigned
Active PSCs
2
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
330days
2027-07-31
Next confirmation
61days
2026-11-04
Company details
LiquidationType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2020-10-22
Company no.
12968745
SIC codes
5610156302
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-10-31(Micro Entity)
Next accounts due2027-07-31
Accounts made up to2026-10-31
ARD31/10
Last confirmation2025-10-21
Next confirmation due2026-11-04
Company health score
15/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
Clough Corporate Solutions Limited 2nd Floor, 11 Park Square East, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 2NG
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyYes
Address in disputeNo
