ORCHARD HOUSE FOODS HOLDINGS LIMITED
12962733 · Dissolved · Ltd · 5 yrs · Sheffield
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
ORCHARD HOUSE FOODS HOLDINGS LIMITED
12962733Dissolved· Ltd· England Wales· 2020-10-20Incorporated 2020-10-20Health 15/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for ORCHARD HOUSE FOODS HOLDINGS LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
5years
Since 2020-10-20
Active officers
0
No resignations
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
—
Next confirmation
—
Company details
DissolvedType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2020-10-20
Company no.
12962733
Ceased
2025-10-16
SIC codes
64209
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2021-06-30(Group)
Next accounts due—
Accounts made up to—
ARD30/06
Last confirmation2022-10-19
Next confirmation due—
Company health score
15/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
C/O Leonard Curtis, 4th Floor Fountain Precinct, Leopold Street, Sheffield, S1 2JA
Flags
Can fileNo
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyYes
Address in disputeNo

