ICON SOUTH EAST LIMITED
12863899 · Active · Ltd · 6 yrs · Westbury
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 21 Sept 2026).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
21 Sept 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
ICON SOUTH EAST LIMITED
12863899Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2020-09-08Incorporated 2020-09-08Health 92/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for ICON SOUTH EAST LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
6years
Since 2020-09-08
Active officers
2
No resignations
Active PSCs
1
2 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
77days
2026-12-31
Next confirmation
Overdue
2026-09-21
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2020-09-08
Company no.
12863899
SIC codes
99999
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-03-31(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2026-12-31
Accounts made up to2026-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2025-09-07
Next confirmation due2026-09-21
Company health score
92/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Rygor Commericals, 23a The Broadway, Westbury, Wilthshire, BA13 4JX, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
