ABFD LIMITED
12853290 · Liquidation · Ltd · 6 yrs · Hollinwood
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2026 — that's 26 days away. Confirmation statement is due 15 Sept 2026 (last filed 1 Sept 2025).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
15 Sept 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to administration noticeExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
ABFD LIMITED
12853290Liquidation· Ltd· England Wales· 2020-09-02Incorporated 2020-09-02Health 15/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
6years
Since 2020-09-02
Active officers
1
2 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
26days
2026-09-30
Next confirmation
11days
2026-09-15
Company details
LiquidationType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2020-09-02
Company no.
12853290
SIC codes
47110
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-09-30(Micro Entity)
Next accounts due2026-09-30
Accounts made up to2025-09-30
ARD30/09
Last confirmation2025-09-01
Next confirmation due2026-09-15
Company health score
15/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
Unit 2.01 Hollinwood Business Centre, Albert Street, Hollinwood, Failsworth, OL8 3QL
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyYes
Address in disputeNo
