BARCHESTER PROPCO (MAIDSTONE TWO) LIMITED
12791106 · Active · Ltd · 6 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2027. Confirmation statement is due 17 Aug 2027 (last filed 3 Aug 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2027
Next confirmation
17 Aug 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
BARCHESTER PROPCO (MAIDSTONE TWO) LIMITED
12791106Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2020-08-04Incorporated 2020-08-04Health 90/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for BARCHESTER PROPCO (MAIDSTONE TWO) LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
6years
Since 2020-08-04
Active officers
4
6 resigned
Active PSCs
1
2 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
354days
2027-09-30
Next confirmation
310days
2027-08-17
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2020-08-04
Company no.
12791106
SIC codes
64209
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-12-31(Small)
Next accounts due2027-09-30
Accounts made up to2026-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2026-08-03
Next confirmation due2027-08-17
Company health score
90/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
5 Churchill Place, 10th Floor, London, E14 5HU, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
