CAD CAPITAL LIMITED
12729783 · Dissolved · Ltd · 6 yrs · Norwich
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
CAD CAPITAL LIMITED
12729783Dissolved· Ltd· England Wales· 2020-07-08Incorporated 2020-07-08Health 25/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for CAD CAPITAL LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
6years
Since 2020-07-08
Active officers
0
No resignations
Active PSCs
3
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
—
Next confirmation
—
Company details
DissolvedType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2020-07-08
Company no.
12729783
Ceased
2025-02-25
SIC codes
64304
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2022-07-31(Dormant)
Next accounts due—
Accounts made up to—
ARD31/07
Last confirmation2023-07-07
Next confirmation due—
Company health score
25/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
Uplands Barn, Chandler Road, Norwich, Norfolk, NR14 8RG, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileNo
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo

