INEOS QUATTRO HOLDINGS UK LIMITED
12698648 · Active · Ltd · 6 yrs · Lyndhurst
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2027. Confirmation statement is due 10 Jul 2027 (last filed 26 Jun 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2027
Next confirmation
10 Jul 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
INEOS QUATTRO HOLDINGS UK LIMITED
12698648Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2020-06-25Incorporated 2020-06-25Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for INEOS QUATTRO HOLDINGS UK LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
6years
Since 2020-06-25
Active officers
5
7 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
383days
2027-09-30
Next confirmation
301days
2027-07-10
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2020-06-25
Company no.
12698648
SIC codes
70100
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-12-31(Full)
Next accounts due2027-09-30
Accounts made up to2026-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2026-06-26
Next confirmation due2027-07-10
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Hawkslease, Chapel Lane, Lyndhurst, SO43 7FG, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
