RIVERS PROPERTY LTD
12546450 · Active · Ltd · 6 yrs · Hartley Wintney
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Jan 2027. Confirmation statement is due 10 Apr 2027 (last filed 27 Mar 2026).
Next accounts
31 Jan 2027
Next confirmation
10 Apr 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
RIVERS PROPERTY LTD
12546450Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2020-04-03Incorporated 2020-04-03Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for RIVERS PROPERTY LTD — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
6years
Since 2020-04-03
Active officers
1
No resignations
Active PSCs
1
1 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
141days
2027-01-31
Next confirmation
210days
2027-04-10
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2020-04-03
Company no.
12546450
SIC codes
66220
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-04-30(Dormant)
Next accounts due2027-01-31
Accounts made up to2026-04-30
ARD30/04
Last confirmation2026-03-27
Next confirmation due2027-04-10
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
C/O Savvy Accountancy, Kenward House, High Street, Hartley Wintney, Hampshire, RG27 8NY, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
