NOA HOTELS HOLDINGS LIMITED
12457328 · Active · Ltd · 6 yrs · Chadderton
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 13 days (deadline was 30 Sept 2026). Confirmation statement is due 3 Sept 2027 (last filed 20 Aug 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
3 Sept 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
NOA HOTELS HOLDINGS LIMITED
12457328Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2020-02-12Incorporated 2020-02-12Health 90/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for NOA HOTELS HOLDINGS LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
6years
Since 2020-02-12
Active officers
0
No resignations
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
Overdue
2026-09-30
Next confirmation
325days
2027-09-03
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2020-02-12
Company no.
12457328
SIC codes
55100
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-12-31(Dormant)
Next accounts due2026-09-30
Accounts made up to2025-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2026-08-20
Next confirmation due2027-09-03
Company health score
90/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
C/O Edwards Veeder (Uk) Ltd Ground Floor, 4 Broadgate, Broadway Business Park, Chadderton, Greater Manchester, OL9 9XA, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
