ROMANIELLO LTD
12430271 · Liquidation · Ltd · 6 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Oct 2026 — that's 57 days away. Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 3 Sept 2026).
Next accounts
31 Oct 2026
Next confirmation
3 Sept 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to administration noticeExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
ROMANIELLO LTD
12430271Liquidation· Ltd· England Wales· 2020-01-28Incorporated 2020-01-28Health 15/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
6years
Since 2020-01-28
Active officers
1
2 resigned
Active PSCs
1
2 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
57days
2026-10-31
Next confirmation
Overdue
2026-09-03
Company details
LiquidationType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2020-01-28
Company no.
12430271
SIC codes
4120141202
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-01-31(Micro Entity)
Next accounts due2026-10-31
Accounts made up to2026-01-31
ARD31/01
Last confirmation2025-08-20
Next confirmation due2026-09-03
Company health score
15/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
C/O HUDSON WEIR LTD, 56 Leman Street, London, E1 8EU
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyYes
Address in disputeNo
