CANVIEW 1 LIMITED
12401956 · Active · Ltd · 6 yrs · Harrow
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 684 days (deadline was 31 Oct 2024). Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 24 Feb 2025).
Next accounts
31 Oct 2024
Next confirmation
24 Feb 2025
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
CANVIEW 1 LIMITED
12401956Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2020-01-14Incorporated 2020-01-14Health 72/100 · Steady
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for CANVIEW 1 LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
6years
Since 2020-01-14
Active officers
1
1 resigned
Active PSCs
1
1 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
Overdue
2024-10-31
Next confirmation
Overdue
2025-02-24
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2020-01-14
Company no.
12401956
Status detail
Active Proposal To Strike Off
SIC codes
96090
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2023-01-31(Dormant)
Next accounts due2024-10-31
Accounts made up to2024-01-31
ARD31/01
Last confirmation2024-02-10
Next confirmation due2025-02-24
Company health score
72/ 100Steady
Broadly healthy with a few points to check.
Registered office
44 Greenhill Road, Harrow, HA1 1LD, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
