JH MUIRFIELD LIMITED
12355371 · Active · Ltd · 6 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 108 days (deadline was 29 May 2026). Confirmation statement is due 22 Dec 2026 (last filed 8 Dec 2025).
Next accounts
29 May 2026
Next confirmation
22 Dec 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
JH MUIRFIELD LIMITED
12355371Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2019-12-09Incorporated 2019-12-09Health 80/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for JH MUIRFIELD LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
6years
Since 2019-12-09
Active officers
1
2 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
Overdue
2026-05-29
Next confirmation
99days
2026-12-22
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2019-12-09
Company no.
12355371
Status detail
Active Proposal To Strike Off
SIC codes
41100
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-05-31(Unaudited Abridged)
Next accounts due2026-05-29
Accounts made up to2025-05-29
ARD29/05
Last confirmation2025-12-08
Next confirmation due2026-12-22
Company health score
80/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Suite 5 88 Lower Marsh, London, SE1 7AB, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
