BELVEDERE CARE HOMES LTD
12272670 · Active · Ltd · 6 yrs · Heanor
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Jan 2027. Confirmation statement is due 7 Dec 2026 (last filed 23 Nov 2025).
Next accounts
31 Jan 2027
Next confirmation
7 Dec 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
BELVEDERE CARE HOMES LTD
12272670Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2019-10-21Incorporated 2019-10-21Health 92/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
6years
Since 2019-10-21
Active officers
3
3 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
8
5 outstanding
Next accounts
149days
2027-01-31
Next confirmation
94days
2026-12-07
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2019-10-21
Company no.
12272670
SIC codes
87300
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-04-30(Micro Entity)
Next accounts due2027-01-31
Accounts made up to2026-04-30
ARD30/04
Last confirmation2025-11-23
Next confirmation due2026-12-07
Company health score
92/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
1-2 Basford House 1-2 Basford House, Heanor, Heanor, DE75 7QL, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
