PROPERTY HOLDING SW LIMITED
12233914 · Active · Ltd · 6 yrs · Minsterworth
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Dec 2026. Confirmation statement is due 30 Apr 2027 (last filed 16 Apr 2026).
Next accounts
30 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
30 Apr 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
PROPERTY HOLDING SW LIMITED
12233914Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2019-09-30Incorporated 2019-09-30Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for PROPERTY HOLDING SW LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
6years
Since 2019-09-30
Active officers
5
No resignations
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
104days
2026-12-30
Next confirmation
225days
2027-04-30
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2019-09-30
Company no.
12233914
SIC codes
68209
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-03-31(Micro Entity)
Next accounts due2026-12-30
Accounts made up to2026-03-30
ARD30/03
Last confirmation2026-04-16
Next confirmation due2027-04-30
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Unit 1 Forum Buildings, Minsterworth, Glos, GL2 8JS, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
