M&T HOSPITALITY LTD
12199550 · Liquidation · Ltd · 6 yrs · Doncaster
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Jun 2027. Confirmation statement is due 23 Sept 2026 (last filed 9 Sept 2025).
Next accounts
30 Jun 2027
Next confirmation
23 Sept 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to administration noticeExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
M&T HOSPITALITY LTD
12199550Liquidation· Ltd· England Wales· 2019-09-10Incorporated 2019-09-10Health 15/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
6years
Since 2019-09-10
Active officers
1
1 resigned
Active PSCs
1
1 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
299days
2027-06-30
Next confirmation
19days
2026-09-23
Company details
LiquidationType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2019-09-10
Company no.
12199550
SIC codes
5610156302
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-09-30(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2027-06-30
Accounts made up to2026-09-30
ARD30/09
Last confirmation2025-09-09
Next confirmation due2026-09-23
Company health score
15/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
Apex Building 1 Water Vole Way, Balby, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN4 5JP
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyYes
Address in disputeNo
