FIRST SANCTUARY LIMITED
12116336 · Liquidation · Ltd · 7 yrs · Taunton
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 127 days (deadline was 30 Apr 2026). Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 4 Aug 2026).
Next accounts
30 Apr 2026
Next confirmation
4 Aug 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to administration noticeExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
FIRST SANCTUARY LIMITED
12116336Liquidation· Ltd· England Wales· 2019-07-22Incorporated 2019-07-22Health 0/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
7years
Since 2019-07-22
Active officers
2
No resignations
Active PSCs
2
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
Overdue
2026-04-30
Next confirmation
Overdue
2026-08-04
Company details
LiquidationType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2019-07-22
Company no.
12116336
SIC codes
96020
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-07-31(Micro Entity)
Next accounts due2026-04-30
Accounts made up to2025-07-31
ARD31/07
Last confirmation2025-07-21
Next confirmation due2026-08-04
Company health score
0/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
Winchester House, Deane Gate Avenue, Taunton, TA1 2UH
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyYes
Address in disputeNo
