EVERSLEY PARK RTM COMPANY LIMITED
12103476 · Active · Private Limited Guarant Nsc · 7 yrs · Broadstairs
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Apr 2027. Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 28 Jul 2026).
Next accounts
30 Apr 2027
Next confirmation
28 Jul 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
EVERSLEY PARK RTM COMPANY LIMITED
12103476Active· Private Limited Guarant Nsc· England Wales· 2019-07-15Incorporated 2019-07-15Health 86/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for EVERSLEY PARK RTM COMPANY LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
7years
Since 2019-07-15
Active officers
6
4 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
230days
2027-04-30
Next confirmation
Overdue
2026-07-28
Company details
ActiveType
Private Limited Guarant Nsc
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2019-07-15
Company no.
12103476
SIC codes
98000
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-07-31(Dormant)
Next accounts due2027-04-30
Accounts made up to2026-07-31
ARD31/07
Last confirmation2025-07-14
Next confirmation due2026-07-28
Company health score
86/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Kent Innovation Centre, Millennium Way, Broadstairs, Kent, CT10 1TF, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
