INN COLLECTION (SEABURN) LIMITED
12093998 · Active · Ltd · 7 yrs · Newcastle Upon Tyne
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2026 — that's 16 days away. Confirmation statement is due 22 Jul 2027 (last filed 8 Jul 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
22 Jul 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
INN COLLECTION (SEABURN) LIMITED
12093998Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2019-07-09Incorporated 2019-07-09Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for INN COLLECTION (SEABURN) LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
7years
Since 2019-07-09
Active officers
3
6 resigned
Active PSCs
1
1 ceased
Charges
4
4 outstanding
Next accounts
16days
2026-09-30
Next confirmation
311days
2027-07-22
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2019-07-09
Company no.
12093998
SIC codes
99999
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-12-31(Audit Exemption Subsidiary)
Next accounts due2026-09-30
Accounts made up to2025-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2026-07-08
Next confirmation due2027-07-22
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Inn Collection Group 3rd Floor, Q5, Quorum Business Park, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE12 8BS, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
