SSC BRADFORD LIMITED
12085620 · Active · Ltd · 7 yrs · Liverpool
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Jun 2027. Confirmation statement is due 16 May 2027 (last filed 2 May 2026).
Next accounts
30 Jun 2027
Next confirmation
16 May 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
SSC BRADFORD LIMITED
12085620Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2019-07-04Incorporated 2019-07-04Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for SSC BRADFORD LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
7years
Since 2019-07-04
Active officers
2
4 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
261days
2027-06-30
Next confirmation
216days
2027-05-16
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2019-07-04
Company no.
12085620
SIC codes
87900
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-09-30(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2027-06-30
Accounts made up to2026-09-30
ARD30/09
Last confirmation2026-05-02
Next confirmation due2027-05-16
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
C/O Stellar Asset Management Limited, 20 Chapel Street, Liverpool, L3 9AG, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
