VIBRANT DEBTCO LIMITED
11995066 · Active · Ltd · 7 yrs · Watford
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2026 — that's 15 days away. Confirmation statement is due 27 May 2027 (last filed 13 May 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
27 May 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
VIBRANT DEBTCO LIMITED
11995066Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2019-05-14Incorporated 2019-05-14Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for VIBRANT DEBTCO LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
7years
Since 2019-05-14
Active officers
2
10 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
15days
2026-09-30
Next confirmation
254days
2027-05-27
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2019-05-14
Company no.
11995066
SIC codes
64209
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-12-31(Full)
Next accounts due2026-09-30
Accounts made up to2025-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2026-05-13
Next confirmation due2027-05-27
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Building 3 Croxley Park, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD18 8YG, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
