IGROWING LIMITED
11783852 · Active · Ltd · 7 yrs · Macclesfield
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Apr 2027. Confirmation statement is due 27 Jan 2027 (last filed 13 Jan 2026).
Next accounts
30 Apr 2027
Next confirmation
27 Jan 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
IGROWING LIMITED
11783852Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2019-01-23Incorporated 2019-01-23Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for IGROWING LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
7years
Since 2019-01-23
Active officers
3
3 resigned
Active PSCs
1
2 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
227days
2027-04-30
Next confirmation
134days
2027-01-27
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2019-01-23
Company no.
11783852
SIC codes
108902740028290
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-07-31(Micro Entity)
Next accounts due2027-04-30
Accounts made up to2026-07-31
ARD31/07
Last confirmation2026-01-13
Next confirmation due2027-01-27
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
1 Church Mews, Churchill Way, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK11 6AY, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
