ZZOOMM GROUP LIMITED
11734368 · Active · Ltd · 7 yrs · 86 Fetter Lane
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2026 — that's 18 days away. Confirmation statement is due 15 Jul 2027 (last filed 1 Jul 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
15 Jul 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
ZZOOMM GROUP LIMITED
11734368Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2018-12-19Incorporated 2018-12-19Health 96/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for ZZOOMM GROUP LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
7years
Since 2018-12-19
Active officers
7
11 resigned
Active PSCs
1
1 ceased
Charges
2
2 outstanding
Next accounts
18days
2026-09-30
Next confirmation
306days
2027-07-15
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2018-12-19
Company no.
11734368
SIC codes
61900
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-12-31(Group)
Next accounts due2026-09-30
Accounts made up to2025-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2026-07-01
Next confirmation due2027-07-15
Company health score
96/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
C/O Dmh Stallard Llp, Fetter Yard, Barnards Inn, 86 Fetter Lane, London, EC4A 1EN, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
