BIG LUKES METROCENTRE LIMITED
11683475 · Active · Ltd · 7 yrs · Gateshead
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 731 days (deadline was 30 Sept 2024). Confirmation statement is due 18 Feb 2027 (last filed 4 Feb 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2024
Next confirmation
18 Feb 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to administration noticeExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
BIG LUKES METROCENTRE LIMITED
11683475Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2018-11-19Incorporated 2018-11-19Health 80/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for BIG LUKES METROCENTRE LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
7years
Since 2018-11-19
Active officers
2
No resignations
Active PSCs
2
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
Overdue
2024-09-30
Next confirmation
140days
2027-02-18
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2018-11-19
Company no.
11683475
SIC codes
56101
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2022-12-31(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2024-09-30
Accounts made up to2023-12-30
ARD30/12
Last confirmation2026-02-04
Next confirmation due2027-02-18
Company health score
80/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Big Lukes World Buffet, 3 Garden Walk, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear, NE11 9XY, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
