KRECHENDO MANAGERS LTD
11584829 · Active · Ltd · 8 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 103 days (deadline was 30 Jun 2026). Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 4 Jul 2026).
Next accounts
30 Jun 2026
Next confirmation
4 Jul 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
KRECHENDO MANAGERS LTD
11584829Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2018-09-24Incorporated 2018-09-24Health 72/100 · Steady
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for KRECHENDO MANAGERS LTD — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
8years
Since 2018-09-24
Active officers
2
2 resigned
Active PSCs
1
1 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
Overdue
2026-06-30
Next confirmation
Overdue
2026-07-04
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2018-09-24
Company no.
11584829
Status detail
Active Proposal To Strike Off
SIC codes
6499970221
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-09-30(Dormant)
Next accounts due2026-06-30
Accounts made up to2025-09-30
ARD30/09
Last confirmation2025-06-20
Next confirmation due2026-07-04
Company health score
72/ 100Steady
Broadly healthy with a few points to check.
Registered office
85 Great Portland Street, London, W1W 7LT, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
