BOND DICKINSON HOLDINGS LIMITED
11027698 · Active · Ltd · 8 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Jan 2027. Confirmation statement is due 6 Nov 2026 (last filed 23 Oct 2025).
Next accounts
31 Jan 2027
Next confirmation
6 Nov 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
BOND DICKINSON HOLDINGS LIMITED
11027698Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2017-10-24Incorporated 2017-10-24Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for BOND DICKINSON HOLDINGS LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
8years
Since 2017-10-24
Active officers
3
2 resigned
Active PSCs
1
1 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
141days
2027-01-31
Next confirmation
55days
2026-11-06
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2017-10-24
Company no.
11027698
SIC codes
99999
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-04-30(Dormant)
Next accounts due2027-01-31
Accounts made up to2026-04-30
ARD30/04
Last confirmation2025-10-23
Next confirmation due2026-11-06
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
C/O Womble Bond Dickinson (Uk) Llp, 4 More London Riverside, London, SE1 2AU, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
