BAKKAVOR GROUP LIMITED
10986940 · Active · Ltd · 8 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 27 Sept 2027. Confirmation statement is due 9 Oct 2026 (last filed 25 Sept 2025).
Next accounts
27 Sept 2027
Next confirmation
9 Oct 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
BAKKAVOR GROUP LIMITED
10986940Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2017-09-28Incorporated 2017-09-28Health 90/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for BAKKAVOR GROUP LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
8years
Since 2017-09-28
Active officers
5
18 resigned
Active PSCs
1
4 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
380days
2027-09-27
Next confirmation
27days
2026-10-09
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2017-09-28
Company no.
10986940
SIC codes
70100
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-12-27(Group)
Next accounts due2027-09-27
Accounts made up to2026-12-27
ARD27/12
Last confirmation2025-09-25
Next confirmation due2026-10-09
Company health score
90/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Fitzroy Place, 5th Floor 8 Mortimer Street, London, W1T 3JJ, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
