EUROCENT (BEDFORD) LTD
10973699 · Active · Ltd · 9 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Jun 2027. Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 3 Oct 2026).
Next accounts
30 Jun 2027
Next confirmation
3 Oct 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
EUROCENT (BEDFORD) LTD
10973699Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2017-09-20Incorporated 2017-09-20Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for EUROCENT (BEDFORD) LTD — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
9years
Since 2017-09-20
Active officers
1
3 resigned
Active PSCs
2
2 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
262days
2027-06-30
Next confirmation
Overdue
2026-10-03
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2017-09-20
Company no.
10973699
SIC codes
68209
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-09-30(Micro Entity)
Next accounts due2027-06-30
Accounts made up to2026-09-30
ARD30/09
Last confirmation2025-09-19
Next confirmation due2026-10-03
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
C/O 32 Castlewood Road, London, N16 6DW, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
