LIVING REIT PLC
10814022 · Active · Plc · 9 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Jun 2027. Confirmation statement is due 3 Oct 2026 (last filed 19 Sept 2025).
Next accounts
30 Jun 2027
Next confirmation
3 Oct 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
LIVING REIT PLC
10814022Active· Plc· England Wales· 2017-06-12Incorporated 2017-06-12Health 90/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for LIVING REIT PLC — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
9years
Since 2017-06-12
Active officers
5
9 resigned
Active PSCs
0
1 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
288days
2027-06-30
Next confirmation
18days
2026-10-03
Company details
ActiveType
Plc
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2017-06-12
Company no.
10814022
SIC codes
64306
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-12-31(Group)
Next accounts due2027-06-30
Accounts made up to2026-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2025-09-19
Next confirmation due2026-10-03
Company health score
90/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
The Scalpel 18th Floor, 52 Lime Street, London, EC3M 7AF, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesYes
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
