SAPCOTE BARNS (BIRMINGHAM) LIMITED
10775594 · Active · Ltd · 9 yrs · Birmingham
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 4 days (deadline was 31 Aug 2026). Confirmation statement is due 29 May 2027 (last filed 15 May 2026).
Next accounts
31 Aug 2026
Next confirmation
29 May 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
SAPCOTE BARNS (BIRMINGHAM) LIMITED
10775594Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2017-05-17Incorporated 2017-05-17Health 90/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
9years
Since 2017-05-17
Active officers
2
1 resigned
Active PSCs
1
1 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
Overdue
2026-08-31
Next confirmation
267days
2027-05-29
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2017-05-17
Company no.
10775594
SIC codes
41100
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-11-30(Audit Exemption Subsidiary)
Next accounts due2026-08-31
Accounts made up to2025-11-30
ARD30/11
Last confirmation2026-05-15
Next confirmation due2027-05-29
Company health score
90/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
St Pauls House, 23 St Pauls Square, Birmingham, West Midlands, B3 1RB, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
