ESCO CONSULTANCY LIMITED
10671163 · Active · Ltd · 9 yrs · Barrow-In-Furness
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 1005 days (deadline was 31 Dec 2023). Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 28 Mar 2023).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2023
Next confirmation
28 Mar 2023
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to administration noticeExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
ESCO CONSULTANCY LIMITED
10671163Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2017-03-15Incorporated 2017-03-15Health 72/100 · Steady
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for ESCO CONSULTANCY LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
9years
Since 2017-03-15
Active officers
1
2 resigned
Active PSCs
1
1 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
Overdue
2023-12-31
Next confirmation
Overdue
2023-03-28
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2017-03-15
Company no.
10671163
Status detail
Active Proposal To Strike Off
SIC codes
96090
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2022-03-31(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2023-12-31
Accounts made up to2023-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2022-03-14
Next confirmation due2023-03-28
Company health score
72/ 100Steady
Broadly healthy with a few points to check.
Registered office
Nria Suite, College House, Howard Street, Barrow-In-Furness, LA14 1NB, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
