WEAVERS VIEW (PLEASLEY HILL) RESIDENTS MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED
10439071 · Active · Private Limited Guarant Nsc · 9 yrs · York
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2027. Confirmation statement is due 29 Dec 2026 (last filed 15 Dec 2025).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2027
Next confirmation
29 Dec 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
WEAVERS VIEW (PLEASLEY HILL) RESIDENTS MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED
10439071Active· Private Limited Guarant Nsc· England Wales· 2016-10-20Incorporated 2016-10-20Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for WEAVERS VIEW (PLEASLEY HILL) RESIDENTS MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
9years
Since 2016-10-20
Active officers
0
No resignations
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
379days
2027-09-30
Next confirmation
104days
2026-12-29
Company details
ActiveType
Private Limited Guarant Nsc
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2016-10-20
Company no.
10439071
SIC codes
98000
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-12-31(Dormant)
Next accounts due2027-09-30
Accounts made up to2026-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2025-12-15
Next confirmation due2026-12-29
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Persimmon House, Fulford, York, North Yorkshire, YO19 4FE, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
