CIVITAS SPV4 LIMITED
10433744 · Active · Ltd · 9 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2027. Confirmation statement is due 16 Jan 2027 (last filed 2 Jan 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2027
Next confirmation
16 Jan 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
CIVITAS SPV4 LIMITED
10433744Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2016-10-18Incorporated 2016-10-18Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for CIVITAS SPV4 LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
9years
Since 2016-10-18
Active officers
0
No resignations
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
383days
2027-09-30
Next confirmation
126days
2027-01-16
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2016-10-18
Company no.
10433744
SIC codes
68209
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-12-31(Audit Exemption Subsidiary)
Next accounts due2027-09-30
Accounts made up to2026-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2026-01-02
Next confirmation due2027-01-16
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
19th Floor 51 Lime Street, London, EC3M 7DQ, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
