EZO BROMLEY LIMITED
10396837 · Liquidation · Ltd · 9 yrs · Northampton
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 66 days (deadline was 30 Jun 2026). Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 14 Oct 2025).
Next accounts
30 Jun 2026
Next confirmation
14 Oct 2025
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to administration noticeExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
EZO BROMLEY LIMITED
10396837Liquidation· Ltd· England Wales· 2016-09-27Incorporated 2016-09-27Health 0/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
9years
Since 2016-09-27
Active officers
1
1 resigned
Active PSCs
1
1 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
Overdue
2026-06-30
Next confirmation
Overdue
2025-10-14
Company details
LiquidationType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2016-09-27
Company no.
10396837
SIC codes
56103
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-09-30(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2026-06-30
Accounts made up to2025-09-30
ARD30/09
Last confirmation2024-09-30
Next confirmation due2025-10-14
Company health score
0/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
Suite 501 Unit 2, 94a Wycliffe Road, Northampton, NN1 5JF
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyYes
Address in disputeNo
