NEW WHITKIRK MOTORS LIMITED
10339465 · Liquidation · Ltd · 10 yrs · Leeds
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Confirmation statement is due 4 Sept 2026 (last filed 21 Aug 2025).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
4 Sept 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
NEW WHITKIRK MOTORS LIMITED
10339465Liquidation· Ltd· England Wales· 2016-08-22Incorporated 2016-08-22Health 15/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
10years
Since 2016-08-22
Active officers
1
No resignations
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
118days
2026-12-31
Next confirmation
0days
2026-09-04
Company details
LiquidationType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2016-08-22
Company no.
10339465
SIC codes
45200
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-03-31(Unaudited Abridged)
Next accounts due2026-12-31
Accounts made up to2026-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2025-08-21
Next confirmation due2026-09-04
Company health score
15/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
8 Fusion Court Aberford Road, Garforth, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS25 2GH
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyYes
Address in disputeNo
