THE PEMBROKESHIRE HERALD LIMITED
10255841 · Dissolved · Ltd · 10 yrs · Reading
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
THE PEMBROKESHIRE HERALD LIMITED
10255841Dissolved· Ltd· England Wales· 2016-06-28Incorporated 2016-06-28Health 25/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for THE PEMBROKESHIRE HERALD LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
10years
Since 2016-06-28
Active officers
0
2 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
—
Next confirmation
—
Company details
DissolvedType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2016-06-28
Company no.
10255841
Ceased
2018-08-14
SIC codes
58130
Accounts & filings
Last accounts—(Null)
Next accounts due—
Accounts made up to—
ARD30/06
Last confirmation—
Next confirmation due—
Company health score
25/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
5 Jupiter House Calleva Park, Aldermaston, Reading, Berkshire, RG7 8NN, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileNo
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo

