URBAN LOGISTICS ACQUISITIONS 1 LIMITED
10052284 · Active · Ltd · 10 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Confirmation statement is due 14 Jul 2027 (last filed 30 Jun 2026).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
14 Jul 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
URBAN LOGISTICS ACQUISITIONS 1 LIMITED
10052284Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2016-03-09Incorporated 2016-03-09Health 98/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for URBAN LOGISTICS ACQUISITIONS 1 LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
10years
Since 2016-03-09
Active officers
5
13 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
6
All satisfied
Next accounts
110days
2026-12-31
Next confirmation
305days
2027-07-14
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2016-03-09
Company no.
10052284
SIC codes
70100
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-03-31(Full)
Next accounts due2026-12-31
Accounts made up to2026-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2026-06-30
Next confirmation due2027-07-14
Company health score
98/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
1 Curzon Street, London, W1J 5HB, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
