S&L SOUTHPORT LTD
10027098 · Liquidation · Ltd · 10 yrs · Southport
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Jan 2027. Confirmation statement is due 25 Dec 2026 (last filed 11 Dec 2025).
Next accounts
31 Jan 2027
Next confirmation
25 Dec 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to administration noticeExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
S&L SOUTHPORT LTD
10027098Liquidation· Ltd· England Wales· 2016-02-25Incorporated 2016-02-25Health 15/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
10years
Since 2016-02-25
Active officers
1
1 resigned
Active PSCs
1
1 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
149days
2027-01-31
Next confirmation
112days
2026-12-25
Company details
LiquidationType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2016-02-25
Company no.
10027098
SIC codes
56302
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-02-28(Micro Entity)
Next accounts due2027-01-31
Accounts made up to2026-04-30
ARD30/04
Last confirmation2025-12-11
Next confirmation due2026-12-25
Company health score
15/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
The Blue Anchor, Tithebarn Road, Southport, PR8 6AB, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyYes
Address in disputeNo
