AUDLEY GROUP LIMITED
09906780 · Active · Ltd · 10 yrs · Egham
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 255 days (deadline was 31 Dec 2025). Confirmation statement is due 10 Nov 2026 (last filed 27 Oct 2025).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2025
Next confirmation
10 Nov 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
AUDLEY GROUP LIMITED
09906780Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2015-12-08Incorporated 2015-12-08Health 76/100 · Steady
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for AUDLEY GROUP LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
10years
Since 2015-12-08
Active officers
3
13 resigned
Active PSCs
1
1 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
Overdue
2025-12-31
Next confirmation
59days
2026-11-10
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2015-12-08
Company no.
09906780
SIC codes
64209
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2023-12-31(Group)
Next accounts due2025-12-31
Accounts made up to2024-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2025-10-27
Next confirmation due2026-11-10
Company health score
76/ 100Steady
Broadly healthy with a few points to check.
Registered office
65 High Street, Egham, TW20 9EY, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
