SHERBURN CEMENT LIMITED
09515356 · Active · Ltd · 11 yrs · Derby
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2026 — that's 16 days away. Confirmation statement is due 10 Apr 2027 (last filed 27 Mar 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
10 Apr 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
SHERBURN CEMENT LIMITED
09515356Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2015-03-27Incorporated 2015-03-27Health 98/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for SHERBURN CEMENT LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
11years
Since 2015-03-27
Active officers
3
11 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
5
All satisfied
Next accounts
16days
2026-09-30
Next confirmation
208days
2027-04-10
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2015-03-27
Company no.
09515356
SIC codes
99999
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-12-31(Micro Entity)
Next accounts due2026-09-30
Accounts made up to2025-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2026-03-27
Next confirmation due2027-04-10
Company health score
98/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Pinnacle House, Breedon Quarry, Breedon On The Hill, Derby, DE73 8AP, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
