POP UP ARCADE LTD
09449429 · Active · Ltd · 11 yrs · Gravesend
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Confirmation statement is due 5 Mar 2027 (last filed 19 Feb 2026).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
5 Mar 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
POP UP ARCADE LTD
09449429Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2015-02-19Incorporated 2015-02-19Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
11years
Since 2015-02-19
Active officers
1
No resignations
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
118days
2026-12-31
Next confirmation
182days
2027-03-05
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2015-02-19
Company no.
09449429
SIC codes
93290
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-03-31(Unaudited Abridged)
Next accounts due2026-12-31
Accounts made up to2026-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2026-02-19
Next confirmation due2027-03-05
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
The Old Sun, Crete Hall Road, Gravesend, DA11 9AA, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
