ACESO HEALTHCARE GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED
09330398 · Liquidation · Ltd · 11 yrs · 26-30 Upper Marlborough Road
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 258 days (deadline was 31 Dec 2025). Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 11 Dec 2025).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2025
Next confirmation
11 Dec 2025
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
FOTHERINGHAM, Graeme James
Director
HEWISON, Katherine Susan
Secretary · Resigned 2024-08-14
MABBOTT, Benjamin
Secretary · Resigned 2025-10-10
ALDERSON, Dale Brent
Director · Resigned 2017-02-13
BENSON, Jeremy Michael
Director · Resigned 2021-10-04
FOTHERINGHAM, Graeme James
Director · Resigned 2024-12-13
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
ACESO HEALTHCARE GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED
09330398Liquidation· Ltd· England Wales· 2014-11-27Incorporated 2014-11-27Health 0/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for ACESO HEALTHCARE GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
11years
Since 2014-11-27
Active officers
1
19 resigned
Active PSCs
1
1 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
Overdue
2025-12-31
Next confirmation
Overdue
2025-12-11
Company details
LiquidationType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2014-11-27
Company no.
09330398
SIC codes
46900
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-03-31(Audit Exemption Subsidiary)
Next accounts due2025-12-31
Accounts made up to2025-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2024-11-27
Next confirmation due2025-12-11
Company health score
0/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
2nd Floor Churchill House, 26-30 Upper Marlborough Road, St. Albans, AL1 3UU
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyYes
Address in disputeNo
