SOUND DIGITAL LIMITED
09245317 · Active · Ltd · 11 yrs · Peterborough
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2026 — that's 16 days away. Confirmation statement is due 20 Feb 2027 (last filed 6 Feb 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
20 Feb 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
SOUND DIGITAL LIMITED
09245317Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2014-10-02Incorporated 2014-10-02Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for SOUND DIGITAL LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
11years
Since 2014-10-02
Active officers
0
No resignations
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
16days
2026-09-30
Next confirmation
159days
2027-02-20
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2014-10-02
Company no.
09245317
SIC codes
60100
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-12-31(Small)
Next accounts due2026-09-30
Accounts made up to2025-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2026-02-06
Next confirmation due2027-02-20
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Media House Peterborough Business Park, Lynch Wood, Peterborough, PE2 6EA, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
