GABA CORPORATE LETS LIMITED
09170305 · Active · Ltd · 12 yrs · Poole
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 860 days (deadline was 31 May 2024). Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 15 Aug 2024).
Next accounts
31 May 2024
Next confirmation
15 Aug 2024
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to administration noticeExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
GABA CORPORATE LETS LIMITED
09170305Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2014-08-11Incorporated 2014-08-11Health 72/100 · Steady
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for GABA CORPORATE LETS LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
12years
Since 2014-08-11
Active officers
1
1 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
Overdue
2024-05-31
Next confirmation
Overdue
2024-08-15
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2014-08-11
Company no.
09170305
Status detail
Active Proposal To Strike Off
SIC codes
68209
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2022-08-31(Micro Entity)
Next accounts due2024-05-31
Accounts made up to2023-08-31
ARD31/08
Last confirmation2023-08-01
Next confirmation due2024-08-15
Company health score
72/ 100Steady
Broadly healthy with a few points to check.
Registered office
Lytchett House 13 Freeland Park, Wareham Road, Poole, Dorset, BH16 6FA, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
