EV METALS GROUP PLC
09145944 · Administration · Plc · 12 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 247 days (deadline was 31 Dec 2025). Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 7 Aug 2026).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2025
Next confirmation
7 Aug 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
EV METALS GROUP PLC
09145944Administration· Plc· England Wales· 2014-07-24Incorporated 2014-07-24Health 0/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
12years
Since 2014-07-24
Active officers
9
21 resigned
Active PSCs
0
2 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
Overdue
2025-12-31
Next confirmation
Overdue
2026-08-07
Company details
AdministrationType
Plc
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2014-07-24
Company no.
09145944
SIC codes
07290
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-06-30(Group)
Next accounts due2025-12-31
Accounts made up to2025-06-30
ARD30/06
Last confirmation2025-07-24
Next confirmation due2026-08-07
Company health score
0/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
Level 33 One Canada Square, London, E14 5AB
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyYes
Address in disputeNo
