LINNAEUS GROUP BIDCO LIMITED
09140907 · Active · Ltd · 12 yrs · Shirley
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2026 — that's 15 days away. Confirmation statement is due 4 Aug 2027 (last filed 21 Jul 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
4 Aug 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
LINNAEUS GROUP BIDCO LIMITED
09140907Active· Ltd· England Wales· 2014-07-21Incorporated 2014-07-21Health 98/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for LINNAEUS GROUP BIDCO LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
12years
Since 2014-07-21
Active officers
6
17 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
8
All satisfied
Next accounts
15days
2026-09-30
Next confirmation
323days
2027-08-04
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2014-07-21
Company no.
09140907
SIC codes
75000
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-12-31(Full)
Next accounts due2026-09-30
Accounts made up to2025-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2026-07-21
Next confirmation due2027-08-04
Company health score
98/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Friars Gate, 1011 Stratford Road, Shirley, West Midlands, B90 4BN, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
