SOLUTIO (UK) LIMITED
09029240 · Dissolved · Ltd · 12 yrs · Newcastle Upon Tyne
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
SOLUTIO (UK) LIMITED
09029240Dissolved· Ltd· England Wales· 2014-05-08Incorporated 2014-05-08Health 0/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
12years
Since 2014-05-08
Active officers
0
2 resigned
Active PSCs
1
1 ceased
Charges
1
1 outstanding
Next accounts
—
Next confirmation
—
Company details
DissolvedType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2014-05-08
Company no.
09029240
Ceased
2025-04-29
SIC codes
62090
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2021-05-31(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due—
Accounts made up to—
ARD31/05
Last confirmation2021-06-15
Next confirmation due—
Company health score
0/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
Suite 5 Bulman House Regent Centre, Gosforth, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE3 3LS
Flags
Can fileNo
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyYes
Address in disputeNo

