RIDLEY HALL, CAMBRIDGE
09011968 · Active · Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption · 12 yrs · Cambridge
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Apr 2027. Confirmation statement is due 2 Feb 2027 (last filed 19 Jan 2026).
Next accounts
30 Apr 2027
Next confirmation
2 Feb 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
RIDLEY HALL, CAMBRIDGE
09011968Active· Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption· England Wales· 2014-04-25Incorporated 2014-04-25Health 90/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for RIDLEY HALL, CAMBRIDGE — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
12years
Since 2014-04-25
Active officers
12
26 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
228days
2027-04-30
Next confirmation
141days
2027-02-02
Company details
ActiveType
Private Limited Guarant Nsc Limited Exemption
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2014-04-25
Company no.
09011968
SIC codes
85422
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-07-31(Small)
Next accounts due2027-04-30
Accounts made up to2026-07-31
ARD31/07
Last confirmation2026-01-19
Next confirmation due2027-02-02
Company health score
90/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Ridley Hall Road, Cambridge, CB3 9HG
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
