80 TOLLINGTON PARK RTM COMPANY LIMITED
08806078 · Active · Private Limited Guarant Nsc · 12 yrs · Romsey
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Jun 2027. Confirmation statement is due 20 Jan 2027 (last filed 6 Jan 2026).
Next accounts
30 Jun 2027
Next confirmation
20 Jan 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
80 TOLLINGTON PARK RTM COMPANY LIMITED
08806078Active· Private Limited Guarant Nsc· England Wales· 2013-12-06Incorporated 2013-12-06Health 94/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for 80 TOLLINGTON PARK RTM COMPANY LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
12years
Since 2013-12-06
Active officers
3
6 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
291days
2027-06-30
Next confirmation
130days
2027-01-20
Company details
ActiveType
Private Limited Guarant Nsc
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
2013-12-06
Company no.
08806078
SIC codes
98000
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-09-30(Dormant)
Next accounts due2027-06-30
Accounts made up to2026-09-30
ARD30/09
Last confirmation2026-01-06
Next confirmation due2027-01-20
Company health score
94/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Unit H Oakdene Farm Whinwhistle Road, East Wellow, Romsey, Hampshire, SO51 6BH, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
